Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Agility Team Cologne:

Email: vorstand@agility-team-cologne.de

  1. Vorsitzender
    Martin Schmucker
    Tel.: 0163 37 60 80 0
    Email: mschmucker@agility-team-cologne.de
  2. Vorsitzende
    Sabrina Heringlehner
    Tel.: 0157 33 65 83 46
    Email: sheringlehner@agility-team-cologne.de

Geschäftsführerin
Elke Niermann
Email: eniermann@agility-team-cologne.de

Kassiererin
Sandra Borchert
Email: sborchert@agility-team-cologne.de

Obfrau für Agility
Mona Vossen
Email: mvossen@agility-team-cologne.de

Obfrau für Frisbee
Marion Schumacher
Email: mschumacher@agility-team-cologne.de

Obfrau für Jugend
Lisa Vossen
Email: lvossen@agility-team-cologne.de

Kantinenwartin
Claudia Wagstyl
Email: cwagstyl@agility-team-cologne.de

Platzwartin
Verena Regehr
Email: vregehr@agility-team-cologne.de

Advertisements